Our Board & Staff Leadership

Board of Directors

Cory Tello – Chair

The Baby Fold Board consists of 16-24 volunteers who commit to three-year terms with a maximum of 9 years (3 three year terms). A majority of our board members are United Methodist Church members.  The Baby Fold seeks Board members who have a diverse set of skills, experience and ethnicity.  Currently, we have 22 volunteer members, 2 Ex-officio members and 3 Honorary Board members. Our Board of Directors oversees The Baby Fold and process their work through 4 committees; Executive, Business, Development and Program.  We also have sub committees that work under the committees; the Treatment Advisory Committee (TAC) is a sub committee of the Program Committee and The Festival of Trees Steering Committee is a sub committee of the Development Committee.

Leadership Team

Dianne Schultz, President and CEO
Debi Armstrong, VP of Quality Improvement
Aimee Beam, VP of Development and Public Relations
Rebecca Haremaker, Executive Assistant
Dr. Rhonda Howard, Director or Academic Services
Kathy Kujawa, VP of Business Operations
Dr. Rob Lusk, Clinical Director
Karen Major, Director of Family and Community Services
Veronica Manzella, VP of Human Resources